Secured Payments Using
0 Items in My Cart

Check Gift Availability by Recipient Location

Clear Location

Testimonials


Thank you so much. Your service is superb. Excellent.Keep Going.

4/3/2018 3:21:56 PM
Divya Ramesh, United Arab Emirates
Rating : Excellent

First time tried your service , it was delivered in time , friendly delivery man. keep it up . Customers may forget what you said but they’ll never forget how you made them feel. – appreciated

3/7/2018 12:04:31 PM
Sunil Madathil , Bahrain
Rating : Good

THANKS GIFT TO KERALA TEAM, YOUR WEBSITE , MAKE A GREAT HELP TO ME TO DELIVER THE PRESENTS TO OUR LOVED ONCE IN TIME FROM ABROAD ABHILASH

2/20/2018 12:41:14 PM
ABHILASH MOHAN, United Arab Emirates
Rating : Excellent

Hi they made my day excellent service!!

1/26/2018 5:29:35 PM
Rene Philip, United Arab Emirates
Rating : Excellent

Service is good and on time.Products also good. Really good experiaence.

1/22/2018 10:38:46 PM
Aneesh K K, United Arab Emirates
Rating : Good

Thank you GiftToKerala.com.The gift was excellent!Good service.

1/16/2018 6:45:03 PM
Electa Thomas, Italy
Rating : Excellent

Thank you GiftToKerala.com.The gift was excellent!Good service.

1/16/2018 6:45:00 PM
Electa Thomas, Italy
Rating : Excellent

Thank so much and appreciate your service...i will suggest your service to my all friends and relatives. Many Thanks Abdul Rahman

1/15/2018 10:48:27 AM
Abdul Rahman, India
Rating : Excellent

The delivery was very good, items ordered matched the images provided in the website. Full marks for that. Only suggestion is to arrange delivery a little more earlier preferably before noon. Very courteous service and professional approach.

1/2/2018 8:43:28 PM
Girish Kumar, Virgin Islands (U.S.)
Rating : Excellent

I was very pleased with the service I received during the last two Christmas seasons. This year, I pointed out that I had overlooked the discount code/tab on the order page, and was pleasantly surprised to receive a corresponding refund. Impressed.

12/30/2017 2:27:03 AM
Tom Mathew, United States
Rating : Excellent

Close
 My Account
   
 
 Sign up for a Free GifttoKerala.com Account
 
 EMAIL ADDRESS
 FIRST NAME
 LAST NAME
 PASSWORD
Password not entered
  
 
 
 Already a Member? Login Now!
 
 EMAIL ADDRESS
 PASSWORD
 
FORGOT YOUR PASSWORD?
 
 
Close
 My Account